skip navigation

Fredrick J. Reidy Distinguished Service Award

Frederick J. Reidy Distinguished Service Award

The Frederick J. Reidy Distinguished Service Award recognizes individuals who made significant contributions to EYHA. The criteria for the award are as follows:

  • One committed to the goals and philosophy of EYHA.
  • One who puts ALL the youth of the organization as a priority.
  • One who is a servant to EYHA and whose work has made a difference.
  • One who is a credit to the organization.

Past Fred Reidy Award Recipients

2019 Dan Forcier
2018 Sean Haggerty
2017 Mike Smith
2016 John Laliberte
2015 Julie Miller-Johnson
2014 Rob Young
2013 Larry Hagerty
2012 Al Foice
2011 Craig Benson
2010 Jerry Heath
2009 Paul Murray
2008 Will "Wolfie" Gonyeau
2007 Bruce Garrapy
2006 Belinda Davison
2005 Gary Jurkiewicz
2004 Joe Tomaino
2003 John Sushereba
2002 Bill Galdi
2001 Joe McBournie
2000 Jeff Riendeau
1999 Don & Mary Russell
1998 Carl Beauregard
1997 Pierre LeBlanc
1996 Jim Gray
1995 Arch White
1994 Jim Never
1993 Gary Audette
1992 John Pheeney
1991 Bob Moreau
1990 Wade Hughes
1989 Fred Reidy